2024 KHS Alumni Scholarship Winners

Our 2024 scholarship winners! Each of the 27 students receives $1,500 for a total distributed of $40,500 to this year’s seniors!

Front row left – right:

Caroline DeValk, Madison Mielke, Delinda Romenesko, McKaleigh Pahl, Maya Lahm, Kylianne VanElzen, Griffin Boucher, Ava Mau, and Sophia West

Middle row:

Tyler Specht, Cole Mursau, Vincent Terry,  McKenzie Farrell, Evelyn Duel, Rohan Flanagan, Denali Isaacs, Audra Wall, Madelyn Farrell

Back row:

Christopher DeGroot, Finnley Doriot, Nolan Hall, Jack VanEpern, Andrew Milhans, Spencer Winnekens, Ella Cronin, Katherine Jenson, Kaya VanEyck

Biographies of scholarship winners