Over $540,250 awarded in scholarships

The Kaukauna Alumni foundations’s mission is to provide an educational grant to as many  graduation seniors, with the ultimate goal of procuring enough funds to provide an educational grant to every graduation senior.  We remind you that we welcome your donations/contributions of assets to the foundation in your estate planning.   Such a donation/contribution is considered a charitable bequest and has positive tax benefits to minimize the estate taxation.  Please consider the Kaukauna Alumni Foundation Ltd. when designing beneficiaries of your  assets in your estate planning.

If you would like to donate by check pay to the order of :

Kaukauna Alumni Foundation
PO Box 98, Kaukauna, WI 54130

To view 2022 Scholarship recipients with biography click here

Don’t Wait

Donate Today!